facebook_linktwitterpinterest

O'Neill Nissan

938, Topsail Rd., Mount Pearl, NL, A1N 2W4
Toll-free:
 1-888-254-8710
 Contact us

About O'Neill Nissan

O'Neill Nissan welcomes you to review our quality vehicles for sale and our virtual showroom featuring new car models by Altima, Versa, Quest, Maxima, 370z, Sentra, Pathfinder Titan, Xterra, Murano and Rogue.

Here at our Nissan dealership in Mount Pearl, we value your time as a customer and we will give you the best price the first time on many Nissan models. Looking for Nissan cars and SUVs for sale in Mount Pearl? With a wide selection of Nissan SUVs and automobiles, we're sure you will be able to find the right vehicle for your needs.

The O'Neill Nissan Team

Management

Rick O'Neill

Rick O'Neill

Dealer Principle 709-368-6011
Richard O'Neill

Richard O'Neill

General Manager richard@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Jason Richards

Jason Richards

Sales Manager jason@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Wayne Simmons

Wayne Simmons

Sales Manager wayne@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Paul Mercer

Paul Mercer

Assistant Sales Manager pmercer@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Rod Snelgrove

Rod Snelgrove

Used Car Manager rod@oagnf.net 709-368-6011

Financial services

Ashley Stack

Ashley Stack

Finance Manager astack@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Colette Fudge

Colette Fudge

Finance Manager colette@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Jeff Senior

Jeff Senior

Finance Manager jeff@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Alicia O'Leary

Alicia O'Leary

Finance Manager alicia@oagnf.net 709-368-6011

Sales

Kim Losinski

Kim Losinski

Sales and Leasing Consultant kim@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Kevin Stamp

Kevin Stamp

Sales and Leasing Consultant kevin.stamp@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Sam Islam

Sam Islam

Sales and Leasing Consultant samiul@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Kevin Carroll

Kevin Carroll

Sales and Leasing Consultant kevin.carroll@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Irwin Davidson

Irwin Davidson

Sales and Leasing Consultant irwin@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Greg Webber

Greg Webber

Sales and Leasing Consultant 709-368-6011
Pamela Hunt

Pamela Hunt

Delivery Coordinator pam@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Barry Rice

Barry Rice

Sales and Leasing Consultant barry@oagnf.net 709-368-6011

Service

Lucas Lockyer

Lucas Lockyer

Service Valet Attendant lucas@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Sam Rotchford

Sam Rotchford

Service Advisor samanthar@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Andrew Webster

Andrew Webster

Service Advisor andrew@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Ashley Martin

Ashley Martin

Service Advisor amartin@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Brendan Murphy

Brendan Murphy

Service Advisor brendan@oagnf.net 709-368-6011
Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Estimate your vehicle trade-in value
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday  .....  9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday  .....  9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday  .....  9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday  .....  9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday  .....  9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday  .....  Closed
Closed  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
1-888-254-8710
Write to us
1-888-254-8710
Express request
Your request was sent successfully!


O'Neill Nissan wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×
O'Neill Nissan
938, Topsail Rd., Mount Pearl
NL, A1N 2W4
Toll-free:
 1-888-254-8710
Mobile version
© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of O'Neill Nissan
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
Promotions
A few more questions
  1. When do you plan to buy a vehicle?
  2. In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT